read me on time

Loving this one enough to include it in #Quantum spirituality

Crowningshield's Blog

you can find me in a song
dancing to the music
I’ve been gone so long
I’ve been playing with the rebels

I sat high in observation between both worlds

realizing my place in continuous motion of our lives

tongue tasting

details from my latest unraveling

details from my magik making

in the middle of something.

Ill be with you in a moment.

Rock the world with the vibration of our love making

Decode me I dare you.

So sad for serious people you only remember this life.

I struggle with everything I do SO I can make it easier for you…

With all my heart and soul I love you

Poetry is the essence of who we are…

The subliminal texts of humanity

read me

View original post

Leave a Reply

