stitched with magik/ soul love saga/ 39

A little more loved and added to #Quantum spirituality

Crowningshield's Blog

There is a calm after the storm too.

Where my fantasies can be come richer than my reality.

I can once again drift into my vortex of longing and dreams.

Shielding all of the unexplainable moments that deserve no words

You can’t make sense of everything

Some things just don’t have sense.

In a world of dis-orders that rage through

a complex scenery

I can’t hide from.

I would miss the occasional sunset or rainbow

I might even have missed that slight smile

that fell onto my teens lips.

I gathered all of my baggage and took to many turns

riding them all to school today.

Searched for a home and wrote a song

making a video of a life I wanted.

When the day is finally done

I crawl under my quilt protected by layers of patches

stitched with magik, sewn by my hands one by one.

From where…

View original post 23 more words

Leave a Reply

