Heart melting

Moments o f isolation in this ever expanding holigraphic world run by shadows
Creating obstacles in front of our evolution
Shadows that try and stop us from spreading our love like an invasive species
Shadows that try and conquer the light we are shining on our communities
A few minuets to myself
Sun strong on my skin
Water flowing under my body
Finding flexibility in movement
I try to find myself againI love streching myself beyond my limits just to see how far i can go… Its the only way to get there from hereI cant see beyond now
The urgency pushes me forward
An inner knowing
That directs me
Intuition that guides me
To follow the path laid out before me
Surrender to the moment
Dancing with time
Perfect my craft and crown my glory
Enticing my passionsLift the lotus in homage
The divine right of all is to blossom
To engage nature and become one with the world with interconnected roots

Leave a comment